My one eyed girl friend #UgBlogWeek @ugbloc @nevender @joeljjemba

Posted: November 20, 2016 in #UgBlogWeek, love, Poetry, Relationships
Tags: ,

 

NX300 is my official Samsung girlfriend.

I hug her every day.

I put her on my shoulder when she is asleep

She fits strong in my hands.

Just like a paint brush,

she carries all my smiles.

My camera is my second name

That the soils cannot have

highres-Samsung-NX300-5_1367330463.jpg

NX300 is a shy girl.

She cannot ask for video recipes.

She only cooks picture for me.

Though people don’t know.

They think she is a magician who can change any number plate issued by God.

My camera is my second name

That the soils cannot have

Ivan N Baliboola

nbaliboola@gmail.com

Comments
  1. Ugbloc says:

    That is a pretty girl friend, and she has got really awesome features we like.
    Well done on showing us your girlfriend, we now know.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So where does she go when you go to sleep?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kiersten says:

    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to know a lot approximately this, like you wrote the e-book
    in it or something. I think that you just could do with a few p.c.

    to pressure the message house a little bit, however other
    than that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read.
    I will definitely be back.

    Like

  4. Jason says:

    Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site
    with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting
    this to my followers! Excellent blog and superb style and design.

    Like

  5. Frank says:

    You made some good points there. I checked on the net for
    more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

    Like

  6. You can definitely see your expertise in the work you write.

    The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to
    say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

    Like

  7. Hi mates, its fantastic piece of writing about cultureand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

    Like

  8. Hello very cool site!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?

    I’m satisfied to seek out so many useful information here in the post, we’d like develop extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.
    . . . . .

    Like

Leave a Reply

