Do we really get over the people we once love?

Posted: November 27, 2014 in Ugandan things

Blossom

I think I’ve always had a misconception about what it means to get over someone. I am a very logical person so when I think about it logically, getting over someone means to completely, absolutely stop caring about them, and not care what they do or where they go or who they date.

During and after my “Mr.Big” there was this guy. We met eachother on msn (tbt) because he was seeing one of my friends and she wanted me to talk to him and advise them both. We were like 12 or 13 years old. We never met eachother in person because his family moved to San Diego for two years. But we became so close, we talked for hours on msn and on the phone. We got to know eachother perfectly and I guess both of us always knew we had a little crush but we never talked…

View original post 574 more words

Leave a Reply

